Head to the settings which you can find in the upper left corner of your profile. In the section “Privacy” you’ll see the box “Blocked Users”. Subsequently, a list of users you’ve previously blocked is going to appear. Tap on the box “Blocked” right next to the user you’d like to undo the blocking. After that, confirm your decision once again.