Not quite sure about your outfit and you’d like to edit it later?
In order to save your outfit prior to posting it to the feed, we recommend you to use our drafts feature.
Here’s how it works:
First of all, you create your new outfits as usual. After that, you add some stickers as well as a nice little text which complete your outfit.
Now, instead of posting your outfit, you can click on the little “x” in the upper left corner. Subsequently, you’ll see the option to either discard your draft or save it. By tapping on the option “save draft”, your outfit will be saved to your drafts.
You can find all your drafts in the combyner (that's where you can create your outfit by swiping left and right) on the left hand side. Now, you can exit the app and come back later to finish your outfit!
Caution! Keep in mind that all your drafts will be deleted if you remove the app from your phone. Also, they cannot be restored once this happened!
So be careful if you’d like to remove the app in order to fix a technical issue, for example.